Pound shop OPEN! Online Pound shop SALE zadeel reviews Service Improvements: NO MORE COVID DELAYS

Reviews

Zainab

Date: 27 October 2020
  • Review
  • Absolutely amazing hijabs and customer is above and beyond what anyone can expect from an online company. They are so kind over email and deal with problems for you so professionally and efficiently. I had asked them to declare the value of the package as something low so I don’t get charged duties fees when the package enters my country (Canada), and by the time they got my email they said hey had already done so and shipped it out! It was so unexpected because other companies don’t go that extra mile to declare the value as low for their customers not to get charged. But these other companies don’t realize when their customers get charged duties, they will overall not like their products as much as they had to pay extra to get it. Heart hijab is my favourite!!!!

Daouia Mariya

Date: 22 October 2020
  • Review
  • Assalaamu 'alaykoum, I ordered 5 jersey hijaabs and 2 underscarves almost 2 months ago. One of the hijaabs was out of stock and I was notified that I had been refunded. I was really pleased with the care taken to package everything nicely, loved the purple packaging and also the design of the hijaab packets and tags. The thing I would advise on is to avoid using the British flag on your logo etc as it is a flag of kufr and it also has 2 crosses in it that represent idolatrous beliefs. The quality of the hijaabs and underscarves is beautiful, they are soft and very pleasant to wear. They were exactly as seen on the site in terms of colours and quality. Delivery was also very quick al hamdu liLLAH and the owners respond to emails as soon as possible.

NH

Date: 14 October 2020
  • Review
  • "I ordered the Georgette chiffon, maxi chiffon hijab and a hijab cap. Amazing quality fabric and seam stitching. And the price- It is phenomenal. You would never expect to get that kind of quality at those prices, but yes you do, with HeartHijab.

    If I do have to nitpick, it is that the pictures on the website does not do justice to the quality of products you're getting. If you guys can put up more consistent lighting/angle pictures of your products, or perhaps use like, the faceless mannequin (because I think the current model looks quite old-fashioned?) insyaAllah you'll do great.

    The delivery was also very quick and cheap. No problem whatsoever with transaction. Overall, a company I recommend supporting and buying from."

Anonymous

Date: 12 October 2020
  • Review
  • The quality and price are really good, the only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because for some reason the white modal hijab has some light pink in it

Anonymous

Date: 10 October 2020
  • Review
  • Another gorgeous hijab received today , thankyou .

Huda S.

Date: 15 September 2020
  • Review
  • "Good quality, on time delivery, affordable prices.
    One of the hijabs I ordered was out of stock, and I wish I had been informed before the shipment went out so I could have possible chosen something else. Other than, great experience!"

Anonymous

Date: 15 September 2020
  • Review
  • An honest company with affordable products. I have never had any issues with them. Refund has never been a problem if a scarf was missing from the order. All five stars 😀

Sølva Nabila Saxelin

Date: 21 August 2020
  • Review
  • I got my hijabs today, mashaAllah they are all gorgeous! Will come again inshaAllah!

Maram H

Date: 29 July 2020
  • Review
  • Best Hijabs Ever! You cannot go wrong with them at all! Price is out of this world!

Maram H

Date: 29 July 2020
  • Review
  • OMG Best Hijabs Ever!! I have ordered 3 and 1 is on the way! Shipping is fast! Hijab material is out of this world! AND the prices are the best! You can not go wrong whatsoever about these hijabs!!

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5